Candidates in Sequence of Election Report				
Event: Local Government Elections 2012			Æ	
Work Location: Young Count Centre				commission NSW
Area: Cowra Shire Council	Ward: Undivided			
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected:	9	Counts Required:	10 Quota: 727
Candidates Name			Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
WEST Bill			1	1
MILLER Bruce			1	2
BROWN Ian			3	3
WRIGHT Peter			3	4
SMITH Judi			8	5
WALSH Raymond			8	6
MALLON Jack			9	7
FAGAN Ruth			10	8
MAYNES Sue			10	9